Nalanda Open University will conduct the state level B.Ed (2 years) Combined Entrance Test 2018 for admission in Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) affiliated colleges. NOU will accept the Online application form for the admission in Bachelor’s Of Education (B.Ed) for the session 2018-20 through B.Ed Combined Entrance Test 2018. The eligible aspirants seeking admission in two years B.Ed course (session 2018-20) they have to submit the applications online on the official online portal of the Nodal University

BRABU B.Ed (2018-20) CET Notification 2018

Nalanda Open University has announced the official notification for State level B.Ed (2 years) Combined Entrance Test 2018. Babasaheb Bhimrao Amdedkar Bihar University affiliated colleges will intake the 6000 students for B.Ed (2 years) courses. NOU has officially announced the notification on the web portal on 26th May 2018.

Eligibility for Applying Online for B.Ed (2018-20) Admission 

  • Candidates must have secured 50% marks in Bachelor’s Degree for admission to B.Ed Programme.
  • Candidates have to apply online within the notified time otherwise online application will not be accepted.

How to fill the Online Application Form for B.Ed (2018-20) course admission

  • Candidates applying for the B.Ed (2018-20) CET 2018 in  BRABU they have to log on the official website of the Nalanda Open University. i.e.,
  • Candidates have to click on the link “Apply Online B.Ed CET 2018” in the students column.
  • New candidates have to register first.
  • After Registration candidates have to click button “Login” using registered Email and Password.
  • Candidates have to fill the personal, academic details and communication details in the application form.
  • Candidates have to upload the scan copy of Signature and passport size photo.
  • After filling the application form candidates have to make the payment online (credit card / debit card / Net Banking ).
  • After the successful submission of application form candidates have to download the confirmation page for the further references.
  • No Need to send the hard copy of the application form to the University / colleges.

State Level B.Ed (2 years) CET 2018 –  Online Application Fee

Candidates have to make the payment for the B.Ed (2018-20) CET 2018. The University will accept the online application form fee online method only. The application fee is Rs.1000/- and Rs.50 for online transaction charge.

Colleges wise No of B.Ed course seats

College NameNo of B.Ed Seats
Chandradev Narayan College, Muzaffarpur100
Basundhara Teachers’ Training College, Muzaffarpur100
Bharti Shikshak Prasikshan Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur100
Chandrasheel College of Education, Muzaffarpur100
Dashrath Prasad Singh, Muzaffarpur200
Dr. Jagannath Mishra Mahavidyalaya, Muzaffarpur100
L.N. Mishra College of Business, Muzaffarpur100
L.P. Shahi Institute of Teachers’ Education, Muzaffarpur100
National College of Education , Muzaffarpur200
Paramount Teachers Training College, Muzaffarpur100
Ram Shrestha Singh College Teacher Training wing, Muzaffarpur100
Shaheed Pramod B.Ed. College, Muzaffarpur150
Siddique Memorial Teachers Training College, Muzaffarpur100
Trident Teachers Training College , Muzaffarpur50
Satyendra Kishna College of Education, Muzaffarpur100
Heera Lal Roy Teacher Training College, Muzaffarpur100
Sai Baba College of Education, Muzaffarpur50
Sushant Teachers Training College, Muzaffarpur50
RPS Teachers Training College, Muzaffarpur50
Lakshmi Narayan College , Vaishali100
Balmiki Teachers Training , Vaishali100
Bihar college of Education, Vaishali100
Chaurasai Raj Kishor college, Vaishali100
Exalt College of Education , Vaishali100
Indu Devi Rajeet Kumar, Vaishali100
Vishunrajdeo B.Ed. College, Vaishali200
JRA Teachers Training College, Vaishali100
Jageshwar Rai Arti B.Ed. College, Vaishali100
Licchavi College of Teachers’s Training, Vaishali100
Ram Baran Roy B. Ed. College, Vaishali100
Ram Sharan Roy College (B.Ed.), Vaishali100
Vaishali Institute of Education, Vaishali200
Vedant Institute of Education & Technology , Vaishali200
The Oxford College of Education, Vaishali100
Buddha Teachers Training College , Vaishali100
Bhagwati College of Education, Vaishali100
Bhuvan Malti Teachers Training College , East Champaran100
S.M. Shoaib Hashmi B.Ed College, Motihari100
Dr. S.P. Singh College of Teacher Education , East Champaran100
Radha Krishna Sikaria Educational Institute , Motihari200
Shri Narayan Sharma Teachers Training College, East Champaran200
Tarkeshwar Prashad Verma College , Narkatiaganj100
Abul Kalam Minority Teachers Training College, Pashchim Champaran100
Chanakya College of Education , Bettiah100
Mahatma Buddha Teachers Training College, Sitamarhi100
Sant Tapasvi Narayan Das Shikshan Sansthan, Sitamarhi50
Mata Sita Sunder College of Education, Sitamarhi100
Govt. Teachers Training College, Muzaffarpur 100
Dulari Institute of Education Centre, Muzaffarpur100
Abha Teachers Training Institute college, Purnia100
Mahant Darshan Das Mahila College, Muzaffarpur100
Er. Upendra Sharma Teachers Training College50
Nageena Ramdhyan Shikshak Shiksha Mahavidyalaya, Sheohar50
R.G. College of Education, Vaishali100
Roy College of Education, Muzaffarpur100


Sanjeev Kumar is the co-founder of Yuvahub. I share my knowledge to School and University going students. A writer by day and a reader by night. When I'm not doing all those, I love exploring new things.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.