BRABU Part 2 Practical Exam 2018-21: Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University graduation part 2 (session 2018-21) practical examination will be conducted for BA & BSc courses of affiliated/constituent colleges students. The examination department BRA Bihar University has allotted the practical exam centres in Five districts of Bihar.

Students those who are studying in BA/BSc/BCom TDC Part 2 will appear in practical examination and then theory examination papers of Honour’s and subsidiary papers. It is mandatory for each student to appear in the practical examination of Hons/Sub/Gen papers on the exam centres otherwise there result will not be published.

BRABU Part 2 Practical Exam
BRA Bihar University TDC Part 2 Practical exam Schedule and centres

BRABU Part 2 Practical Exam 2018-21

Graduation Part 2 (Hons/Sub) papers practical examination for BA/BSc students of academic session 2018-21 will start after theory papers examination on centres in 5 districts of Bihar.

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University examination department has prepared the exam schedule and centres details.

The University administration has sent the admit card for those students filled exam form in their college examination department.

List of Graduation with Honours in BRABU

  • Bengali
  • Commerce
  • Economics
  • English
  • Hindi
  • History
  • Maithili
  • Mathematics
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science
  • Sanskrit
  • Sociology
  • Urdu
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Zoology
  • Botany

BRA Bihar University BA/BSc TDC Part 2 Practical Schedule

The exam centres and schedule of the TDC Graduation part 2 practical examination will be released soon by the examination controller chairman.

BRABU administration will conduct BA/BSc part 2 practical examination on exam centres.

Students have to appear in their related Subject Honours and Genaral papers practical examination to to pass the graduation part 2 examination.

Also Read BRABU Graduation Part 3 Examination Schedule & Details.

List of BRABU Affiliated / Constituents Colleges

Constituents college

  1. LS College Muzaffarpur
  2. MDDM College Muzaffarpur
  3. RDS College Muzaffarpur
  4. RBBM College Muzaffarpur
  5. MPS Sc. College Muzaffarpur
  6. Nitishwar Mahavidyalay Muzaffarpur
  7. Dr. RMLS College Muzaffarpur
  8. MSKB College Muzaffarpur
  9. LNT College Muzaffarpur
  10. RS College Muzaffarpur
  11. SRPS College Muzaffarpur
  12. CN College Muzaffarpur
  13. RC College Muzaffarpur
  14. Jeewach College Motipur
  15. JBSD College Muzaffarpur
  16. SRKG College Sitamarhi
  17. SLK College Sitamarhi
  18. RSS Sc College Sitamarhi
  19. RSS Mahila College Sitamarhi
  20. JS College Sitamarhi
  21. MS College Motipur
  22. LND College Motipur
  23. SNS College Motipur
  24. Dr. SKS Women’s College Motipur
  25. JLNM College East Champaran
  26. KCTC College Raxaul
  27. SRAP College East Champaran
  28. MSSG College East Champaran
  29. RLSY College Bettiah
  30. MJK College Bettiah
  31. TP Verma College West Champaran
  32. RN College Hajipur
  33. LN College Vaishali
  34. BMD College Vaishali
  35. Jamuni Lal College Hajipur
  36. Deo Chand College Hajipur
  37. RPS College Vaishali
  38. Samta College Vaishali
  39. Vaishali Mahila College Hajipur
  40. Sub Divisional Govt. Degree College Sheohar
  41. Sub Divisional Govt. Degree College East Champaran
  42. Sub Divisional Govt. Degree College West Champaran

Affiliated Colleges

  1. Dr. Jagarnath Mishra College Muzaffarpur
  2. Syamnandan Sahay College Muzaffarpur
  3. Pt. Yamuna Karji College Muzaffarpur
  4. Ramshresta Singh College Muzaffarpur
  5. Jawahar Lal Nehru Memomerail College Sitamarhi
  6. Awadh Bihari Singh College Vaishali
  7. Virchand Patel Smarak College Vaishali
  8. Nirsu Narayan College Vaishali
  9. Akshaywat College Vaishali
  10. SNS College Hajipur
  11. Pt. Ugam Pandey College Motihari
  12. Pt Uma Shankar Tiwari Mahila College Bagaha
  13. Giridharan Mishra Hari Shankar Pathak College Bagaha
  14. Maheshwarnath Mahamaya Mahila College Bettiah
  15. Dr. Ram Balak Rai College, Hajipur
  16. Ram Sharan Rai College Vaishali
  17. Chaurasia Raj Kishore Degree College Hajipur
  18. Baba Bhoothnath Mahavidyalay Bagaha
  19. Priya Rani Rai Degree College Sitamarhi

BRABU TDC Graduation-II Examination Schedule

The examination controller of BRA Bihar University will conduct BA/BSc/BCom Part 2 theory (Hons/Gen/Subsidiary) papers examination on the exam centres soon.

Students will first appear in Honour’s papers examination and then subsidiary / General courses paper examination will be conducted.

BA/BSc/BCom Part 2 TDC graduation examination will be conducted in two sittings.

Official website of BRABU –

Sanjeev Kumar is the co-founder of Yuvahub. I share my knowledge to School and University going students. A writer by day and a reader by night. When I'm not doing all those, I love exploring new things.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.