Lalit Narayan Mithila University has announced the B.Ed. Part 1 session 2017-19 examination 2018 result colleges wise on the official website of LNMU. Students of B.Ed. Part 1 session 2017-19 will get the Part 1 examination result college wise on the official website.

The University has announced the B.Ed Part 1 (Session 2017-19) examination result on on 27th August 2018.

The University has announced the result College wise, in the result University has categories the result in Pass, Fail, Promoted, Pending Result Category.

The Examination Department of LNMU has announced the 30 B.Ed colleges Part 1 (session 2017-19) examination result on 27th August 2018.

How to Check B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) Examination Result Online?

  • Log on to the official website of LNMU
  • Click on the Link “result of B.Ed. Part 1 (session 2017-19) Examination, 2018“.
  • One New page will open with college list of B.Ed Part 1 (session 2017-19) Result.
  • Select your college and click on the College Name.
  • List of Passed, Failed, Promoted and Pending Result of Students will be downloaded in the PDF format.

List of B.Ed Colleges for Part 1 (Session 2017-19) Exam Result 2018

  • A N D College Samastipur
  • AL – Hasan T T College, Darbhanga
  • BMA College, Baheri
  • Bibi Fatma T T College, Samastipur
  • DBKN College, Narhan
  • Dr. Z. H. T. T. College, Laheraisarai
  • FATT College, Darbhanga
  • Gouri Brahmanand TT College, Darbhanga
  • Govt. TT College, Samastipur
  • JPSPM Mathurapur
  • Kiran TT College Pandaul
  • M M B.Ed College, Barauni, Begusari
  • M M H T T College, Samastipur
  • M M R B.Ed, College Begusarai
  • M T T College, Madhubani
  • MB College of Education, Darbhanga
  • Madhepur T T College, Madhepur
  • Mithila B.Ed College, Darbhanga
  • Mithila TT College, Basuara, Madhubani
  • Oriental College of Education, Darbhanga
  • R K College
  • RLMTT College, Rosera
  • SMZATT College, Bahera
  • Shyam School of Education , Begusarai
  • St. Joseph’s MSVMTT College, Dalsinghsarai
  • St. Paul TT College, Samastipur
  • Swami Vivekanand B.Ed. TT College, Darbhanga
  • Tara College of Education, Begusarai
  • VBC of Education , Bassaith


Sanjeev Kumar is the co-founder of Yuvahub. I share my knowledge to School and University going students. A writer by day and a reader by night. When I'm not doing all those, I love exploring new things.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.