UP Board Highschool 2019 Examination Timetable: Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad (UP Board) has announced the High-School Examination 2019 Time-Table of the official website of UP Board on 17th September 2018.

UP Board will conduct the High-School Examination 2019 on New Pattern from 7th February 2018. Board will conduct the High School (Class 10th) Examination 2019 in two sitting , 1st sitting will start from 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM and second sitting will start from 2:00 PM to 5:15 PM. UP Board Highschool 2019 Examination Time-Table has been upload on the official website click here to download.

UP Board High School Examination 2019 on New Pattern

High School 2019 Examination will be on New pattern first time. Board has implemented NCERT Pattern in their Syllabus and in examination for better results and performance. Board High School Examination 2019 will start from 7th February 2019 to 28th February 2019.

UP Board Highschool 2019 Examination Timetable released online.

Board will declare the High School Result on 30th April 2019.

Click Here << To Download the Model Paper of UP Board Examination 2019

UP Board High School 2019 Examination Time-Table 

Date & Day1st Sitting
(8:00 AM to 11:15)
2nd Sitting
(2:00 PM to 5:15 PM)
7th February 2019 (Thursday)Music
8th February 2019
(Friday)
Agriculture
12th February 2019 (Tuesday)Hindi and Elementary Hindi
13th February 2019 (Wednesday)Home Science (Girls Students)
Home Science (Boys Students , taken as optional)
14th February 2019 (Thursday)English
15th February 2019 (Friday)UrduHuman Science
16th February 2019 (Saturday)Mathematics and Elementary Mathematics
21st February 2019 (Thursday)Ranjan ArtsSewing
22nd February 2019 (Friday)PaintingCommerce
23rd February 2019 (Saturday)Social Science
25th February 2019 (Monday)Gujarati, Punjabi, Bangala, Marathi, Assamee, Odia, Kannd, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Tamil, Telagu, Malyalam, Nepali, Pali, Arabi, Farshi,Music (Sangeet Vadan)
26th February 2019 (Tuesday)Science
27th February 2019 (Wednesday)Computer
28th February 2019 (Thursday)Sanskrit

Official Website of UP Board – https://upmsp.edu.in/

Sanjeev Kumar is the co-founder of Yuvahub. I share my knowledge to School and University going students. A writer by day and a reader by night. When I'm not doing all those, I love exploring new things.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.